Congratulations to Angelina Daniel who won the Constance M Hendrik Memorial Trophy yesterday in a time of 48.19 seconds, 2nd was Sara Freilinger and 3rd was Lucie Lowrey.
Congratuations also to the winners of the challenging 200m Open Medley. Anna Torok is the Female Champion in a time of 3.13.19 minutes (2nd Kate Fullagar and 3rd Mary Manning) and Patrick Quigley is the Male Champion in a time of 3.44.85 minutes (2nd Alexei Stewart and 3rd Jack Daniel).